Children > Junior Readers

Ages 7 to 10 years

Rowley’s best friend Greg Heffley has been chronicling his middle-school years in thirteen Diary of a Wimpy Kid journals . . . and counting. But it’s finally time for readers to hear directly from Rowley in a journal of his own.
In Diary of a... read more

Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid (#1)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 18

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Boot

For fans of WALL-E and Toy Story, comes a heart-warming, humorous adventure about a young robot trying to find its way home. Beautifully illustrated throughout, Boot is a special book you will want to treasure and share. When toy robot, Boot, wakes up at a ... read more

BOOT small robot, BIG adventure Book 1
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 18

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Polly and Buster

What would you do if everyone thought your best friend was dangerous?   Polly the witch and Buster the monster shouldn't be friends. And they definitely shouldn't be on the run from almost everyone in town. But when Polly is called to... read more

The Mystery of the Magic Stones (Polly and Buster #2)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 17

Category:

 Junior Readers

There's a new superhero on the block, with super fishy powers. Faster than a speeding mullet ... stronger than a bull shark ... it's Fish Kid! Slugging down slimy sea cucumbers and jellyfish is enough to make anyone vomit. BLAAGH!! Will Bodhi (aka Fish Kid) sniff o... read more

Fish Kid and the Lizard Ninja
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 12

'Hi there, I'm Sherlock Bones. Who is Sherlock Bones, you ask? Well, I don't like to brag, but my trusty side-kick Watts says I'm the greatest detective in our whole museum. Don't you, Watts? Watts...?'
You might not be able to hear Watts, b... read more

Sherlock Bones And The Natural History Mystery
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Junior Readers

The new children's book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams – a deliciously daft tall story of a child who had everything, but still wanted more. Illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross.
Meet the Meeks! Myrtle Meek has everything she could possibly want. But every... read more

Fing
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 10

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Polly and Buster

From Australia's best-selling female author, Sally Rippin, comes Polly and Buster - a brand new junior fiction series about the magic of friendship.    Who ever heard of a witch and a monster being friends? &... read more

The Wayward Witch and the Feelings Monster (Polly and Buster #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 10

Category:

 Junior Readers

The beloved and bestselling author of "Inkheart "brings her signature imagination, adventure, and humor to a magical full-color chapter book for young readers! One night, Emma finds a mysterious green bottle floating in the ocean. When she pulls out the stopper, she sets... read more

Emma and the Blue Genie
$10.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Diary of a Wimpy Kid

When snow shuts down Greg Heffley's middle school, his neighborhood transforms into a wintry battlefield. Rival groups fight over territory, build massive snow forts, and stage epic snowball fights. And in the crosshairs are Greg and his trusty best friend, ... read more

The Meltdown (Diary of a Wimpy Kid #13)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Polly and Buster
Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers

Is being best friends enough to save a whole town?   Polly and Buster have always believed that witches and monsters can be friends, but it seems no-one else agrees.
With the witches furious and the monsters in uproar, thei... read more

The Search for the Silver Witch (Polly and Buster #3)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Bad Guys Ser.
Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers

THE SKY GOES DARK. THE CITY TREMBLES. THE SCREAMS BEGIN. ...and everyones favourite Wolf has a LOT of explaining to do. Big? Yep. Bad? You betcha. Unmissable? YESSSSSSSSSSS. But seriously, will someone tell those whiny Three Little Pig dudes to stop saying 'We told you s... read more

Big Bad Wolf (Bad Guys #9)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Hotdog Ser.
Reading Level:7.5 Kids First Reader

Hotdog, Lizzie and Kev want to be MOVIE STARS! But first they'll have to try-out with all the other actors to find the perfect roles.  Do Hotdog and his friends have what it takes to get the parts?

Movie Time! (Hot Dog! #6)
$12.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6