Children > Young Adult

Ages 13+


Category:

 Young Adult

No Description

Glee: Summer Break
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

"Me name be Hannah O'Brien and I be seventy-six years old. Me first thing is an apology - me language is bad cos I lost it and had to learn it again. But here's me story and I be glad to tell it before I hop the twig." So begins this extraordinary novel, which will transport you to Australia's wild fr... read more

Into That Forest
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:The 39 Clues
Reading Level:9+

The Cahills aren't the only family searching for the Clues. . . . The Cahills thought they were the most powerful family the world had ever known. They thought they were the only ones who knew about Gideon Cahill and his Clues. The Cahills were wrong. Powerful enemies --the Vespers-- have been waiting... read more

Vespers Rising (The 39 Clues #11)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Young Adult

Awards:Shortlisted for the Australian Book Industry Awards General Fiction Award 2015 Shortlisted for the Indie Book Awards 2015 Longlisted for the Stella Prize 2015 Longlisted for the Inky Awards 2015 Readings Top 100 Bestseller

'Alice Pung is a gem. Her voice is the real thing, ' Amy Tan
Laurinda is an exclusive school for girls. At its secret core is the Cabinet, a trio of girls who wield power over their classmates - and some of their teachers.
Entering this world of wealth and secrets is Lucy... read more

Laurinda
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:39 Clues
Reading Level:9+

The explosive finale! Throughout the hunt for the 39 Clues, Amy and Dan Cahill have uncovered history's greatest mysteries and their family's deadliest secrets. But are they ready to face the truth about the Cahills and the key to their unmatched power? After a whirlwind race that's taken them across ... read more

Into the Gauntlet (39 Clues #10)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Young Adult

Reading Level:From 11 To 99

The follow-up to the bestselling Tomorrow seriesBOOK 1 IN THE ELLIE CHRONICLES TRILOGY"Addictive reading" Sydney Morning Herald"Australia's king of young adult fiction" The AustralianWe were halfway up the spur when we heard it. Homer and Gavin and I, just the three of us... I'd say there were fifteen... read more

While I Live (The Ellie Chronicles #1)
$14.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Ellie has struggled to put the war behind her and lead a normal life. Although what's normal about your parents having been murdered; trying to run a farm and go to school; and bringing up a young boy who's hiding terrible secrets about his past? Packed full of action and high-drama, John Marsden deli... read more

Incurable (The Ellie Chronicles #2)
$14.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Young Adult

Awards:Long-listed for Indie Book Awards Young Adult 2018.

"This beautifully crafted, lively novel captures the good and the bad of female friendship" Bec Kavanagh Books + Publishing, 5 stars. WINNER OF THE CBCA AWARD FOR BOOK OF THE YEAR: OLDER READERS3 award-winning authors.1 compelling book.ADY - not the confident A-Lister she appe... read more

Take Three Girls
$18.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Young Adult

What happens when happily ever after...isn't? Delilah hates school as much as she loves books. In fact, there's one book in particular she can't get enough of. If anyone knew how many times she has read and re-read the sweet little fairy tale she found in the library, especially the popular kids, she'... read more

Between the Lines
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Young Adult

A quirky and original comic fantasy from talented Gollancz author Alex Bell Law student Lex Trent's world is inhabited by fearsome magicians, ageing crones and a menagerie of Gods and Goddesses. And while Lex is seemingly dedicated to his legal studies he's always enjoyed a challenge -- which is why h... read more

Lex Trent Versus the Gods
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Guardians of Ga'hoole Ser.
Reading Level:10+

Fifth title in a mythic adventure series in which the heroes are owls! Soren's sister, Eglantine, is falling under the spell of a strange nightly dream. Just as Soren notices her trancelike state, the dreams become a deadly waking nightmare that puts the Great Tree of Ga'Hoole in terrible danger. In t... read more

Shattering (Guardians of Ga'hoole #5)
$12.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Young Adult

This much anticipated sequel to the New York Times Bestseller Impossible — a fantasy full of suspense, mystery, and romance — will appeal to fans of Beautiful Creatures, Raven Boys, and Wicked Lovely. Fenella was the first Scarborough girl to be cursed, hundreds of years ago, and she has ... read more

Unthinkable
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0