Minecraft is a multi-platform block-based gaming sensation available on Xbox, PlayStation, PC and mobile devices. Whether you're in Creative, Survival or Hardcore Mode, the Minecraft books co... read more

Minecraft Blockopedia
$59.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

The latest book in the Treehouse series is due out on 9th August. To win a signed hardback edition, simply pre-order and pay for the paperback before 8th August and you will go into the draw to win 1 of 3 special signed hardback editions!
Competition closes 8th August at 6pm.

Website pre-order 78 Storey Treehouse competition
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 77


 Biographies & Memoir

Series:Goodnight Stories for Rebel Girls

100 new bedtime stories, each inspired by the life and adventures of extraordinary women from Nefertiti to Beyonce.
The unique narrative style of "Good Night Stories fo... read more

Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls 2
$49.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 40

The text is a palindrome- in the first half reading as a dire denunciation, and in the second, reversed, is a call to hope. It graphically and cleverly illustrates that the very same situation can be viewed quite differently d... read more

Drawn Onward: A back to front to back tale of hopelessness and hope
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 34


 Picture Books

One day Charlie finds a hole. A hole of his very own! He picks it up and pops it in his pocket. But it doesn't take Charlie long to realise that a hole in your pocket is not a good thing to have . . .

The Hole Story
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 31


 Junior Readers

Introducing Kensy and Max - an action-packed spy-adventure series for girls and boys from bestselling author Jacqueline Harvey!
What would you do if you woke up in a strange place? If your whole life changed in the blink of an eye and you had no idea what was... read more

Breaking News (Kensy and Max #1)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 10


 Junior Readers

Series:A Puffin Book

Disney takes the classic sci-fi adventure, A Wrinkle in Time to the silver screen! With an all-star cast that includes Oprah Winfrey, Reese Witherspoon, Mindy Kaling, Chris Pine, and newcomer Storm Reid, the major motion picture brings the world of Wrinkle to life ... read more

A Wrinkle in Time (film tie-in)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 16


 Middle Readers

Series:The Wild Magic Trilogy

From multi-award-winning Irish author Celine Kiernan comes a dark fantasy adventure about witches.
"Ireland's answer to JK Rowling." Sunday Independent
A middle-grade fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge, Katherin... read more

Begone the Raggedy Witches (The Wild Magic Trilogy #1)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 21


 Picture Books

Franklin the dragon loves stories and loves reading stories to people too, but everyone is too scared to even talk to him. One day, he meets a girl named Luna who, rather than being afraid, is fascinated to meet Franklin, having recently read all about dragons in on... read more

Franklin's Flying Bookshop
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 20


 Junior Readers

Series:Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Readers won't be able to stop laughing as they join Greg and his family on a holiday trip to remember. To escape the stress of the holidays, the Heffleys decide to get out of town and go to a resort instead of celebrating Christmas at home. But what's billed as a stress-free vacation becomes a holiday nightmare.

The Getaway (Diary of a Wimpy Kid #12)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 19

I was ten years old when my parents were killed by pirates. This did not bother me as much as you might think - I hardly knew my parents.
Bronte Mettlestone's parents ran away to have adventures when she was a baby, leaving he... read more

The Extremely Inconvenient Adventures of Bronte Mettlestone
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 15



Reading Level:Children's - Grade 2-3, Age 7-8

"What if the princess did not marry Prince Charming but instead went on to be an astronaut or an activist? What if the jealous step sisters were supportive and kind? And what if th... read more

Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 14