Category:

 Activity/Novelty

Series:Minecraft

Minecraft Blockopedia is your indispensable guide to the very stuff of Minecraft: the blocks!
Beautifully presented in hexagonal block form in a stylish box: this is the ultimate gift f... read more

Minecraft Blockopedia
$59.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Biographies & Memoir

Series:Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls

The beloved New York Times bestsellers and Kickstarter crowdfunding sensations are available on audio for the first time, read by a star-studded fierce female cast includ... read more

Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls Vol. 2
$49.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 19

Rowley’s best friend Greg Heffley has been chronicling his middle-school years in thirteen Diary of a Wimpy Kid journals . . . and counting. But it’s finally time for readers to hear directly from Rowley in a journal of his own.
In Diary of a... read more

Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid (#1)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 18

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Boot

For fans of WALL-E and Toy Story, comes a heart-warming, humorous adventure about a young robot trying to find its way home. Beautifully illustrated throughout, Boot is a special book you will want to treasure and share. When toy robot, Boot, wakes up at a ... read more

BOOT small robot, BIG adventure Book 1
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 18

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Polly and Buster

What would you do if everyone thought your best friend was dangerous?   Polly the witch and Buster the monster shouldn't be friends. And they definitely shouldn't be on the run from almost everyone in town. But when Polly is called to... read more

The Mystery of the Magic Stones (Polly and Buster #2)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 17

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:Starfell
Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers

Willow Moss, the youngest and least powerful sister in a family of witches, has a magical ability for finding lost things - like keys, or socks, or wooden teeth. Useful, but not exactly exciting . . .
Then the most powerful witch in the world of ... read more

Willow Moss and the Lost Day (Starfell #1)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:The Legends of Eerie-on-Sea
Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers

Nobody visits Eerie-on-Sea in the winter. Especially not when darkness falls and the wind howls around Maw Rocks and the wreck of the battleship Leviathan, where even now some swear they have seen the ... read more

Malamander
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 10
$15.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 12

Category:

 non-fiction picture book

Awards:Winner - ABIA Picture Book of the Year - 2019

Smart is not just ticks and crosses,smart is building boats from boxes.Painting patterns, wheeling wagons,being mermaids, riding dragons … From the award-winning creators of The Underwater Fancy-dress Parade and Under the Love Umbrella co... read more

All the Ways to Be Smart
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Junior Readers

There's a new superhero on the block, with super fishy powers. Faster than a speeding mullet ... stronger than a bull shark ... it's Fish Kid! Slugging down slimy sea cucumbers and jellyfish is enough to make anyone vomit. BLAAGH!! Will Bodhi (aka Fish Kid) sniff o... read more

Fish Kid and the Lizard Ninja
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 12

Category:

 Picture Books

Series:Claris Collection

The second delightful rhyming tale about courage, compassion and a stylish little mouse, from acclaimed   fashion illustrator Megan Hess.
It's Fashion Week in Paris and there is no way Claris is missing the show of her favourite designer But when a fas... read more

Fashion Show Fiasco (Claris #2)
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 12

Category:

 Activity/Novelty

Everyone loves unicorns--and children will love this book with more than 150 stickers Kids can't get enough of unicorns Associated with all things sweet and pretty, they're everyone's favorite imaginary creature. Packed with gorgeous illustrations, puzzles, games... read more

The Unicorn Creativity Book
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 11