Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:The\Jane Doe Chronicles Ser.

John Doe and his infant daughter, Jane, appeared on the steps of the Manor the night the earthquakes started and the gateway to the Otherworlds closed. The people on the remote island of Bluehaven have despised them ever since, blaming Jane and her father... read more

Jane Doe And The Cradle Of All Worlds (#1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 21

Category:

 Middle Readers

Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers

Perfect for readers who love Liar and Spy, Counting by 7s, and Bridge to Terabithia, a heartwarming and transformative novel about family, loss, and never giving up from beloved author Karen Foxlee.
Lenny Spink is the sister of a giant. Her little brother, Da... read more

Lenny's Book of Everything
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 11

Category:

 Junior Readers

Reading Level:Children's - Grade 1-2, Age 6-7

Phizzwhizzing new cover look and branding for the World's NUMBER ONE Storyteller!
Boggis is an enormously fat chicken farmer who only eats boiled chickens smothered in fat. Bunce is a duck-and-goose farmer whose dinner gives him a beastly temper. Bean is a turkey-and-appl... read more

Fantastic Mr Fox
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 10

The Boy at the Top of the Mountain by John Boyne, the author of The Boy in the Striped Pajamas, is another extraordinary historical fiction about World War II and innocence in the face of evil.
When Pierrot becomes an orphan, he must leave his home ... read more

The Boy at the Top of the Mountain
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Junior Readers

From the author of To the Lighthouse comes a new adventure for young readers about falling in love with the bush, and with hiking and being in the wild. It's about disconnecting from technology and discovering yourself. Harry's perfect life was straying way off-track. He looked p... read more

Off the Track
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Junior Readers

Reading Level:6+

When best friends Rory and Trang become the proud owners of a nanny goat, she turns out to be quite a hoof-ful! Jellybean likes escaping, eating everything under the sun and keeping the neighbours awake at night. Still, the boys think she's the best goat in the world... read more

The Adventures of Jellybean
$14.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

It struck Henry that perhaps he was waiting for the exact right moment to be daring and brave. The exact right moment where he felt no worry at all, not one tiny flicker. But what if that moment never came? Henry Hoobler is a reluctant adventurer who is ... read more

The Grand, Genius Summer of Henry Hoobler
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Junior Readers

The beloved and bestselling author of "Inkheart "brings her signature imagination, adventure, and humor to a magical full-color chapter book for young readers! One night, Emma finds a mysterious green bottle floating in the ocean. When she pulls out the stopper, she sets... read more

Emma and the Blue Genie
$10.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Junior Readers

This is a story about a boy called Pender and a kangaroo called Brindabella, about how they became friends, and all the things that happened to them because of it.
Pender and his father live in an old house made of honey-coloured stone in the bush by the river, with only the c... read more

Brindabella
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Middle Readers

Friendship takes some imagination in this story of two kids who discover they have more in common than they knew, for fans of Stargirl.
 
Joey wants more than anything to talk to someone about music, to be a part of the group. But he's so shy, something always seem... read more

Marsh and Me
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Middle Readers

A tiny dog, the runt of the litter, is born on a remote cattle station. She shouldn?t have survived, but when Elsie finds, names and loves her, the pup becomes a cherished companion. Life is perfect ... until War arrives. With Japanese air raids moving closer, Elsie?s f... read more

The Dog with Seven Names
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Junior Readers

Meet the leader of the Suffragettes, Emmeline Pankhurst, and a particularly plucky pup, during a momentous time in history!Alfie can't believe his luck when he is allowed to keep a tiny puppy he finds abandoned on the street. Rascal is cute as a button and has lots o... read more

Emmeline and the Plucky Pup
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7