Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Series:Cormac Reilly Ser.

"Compelling, unexpected twists and a hold-your breath standoff . . . Hand this one to readers of Tana French and to police-procedural fans." --Booklist It's been twenty years since Detective Cormac Reilly discovered the body of Hilaria Blake in her crumbling home. But he's neve... read more

The Ruin
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 22

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Series:Joe O'loughlin Ser.

A secret wife. A secret life. A killer who knows. The new bestseller that will keep you on the edge of your seat until its shocking climax, by multi-million-copy selling author Michael Robotham. A secret wife. A secret life. A killer who knows. The new bestseller that will keep yo... read more

The Other Wife
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 16

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Awards:Winner of Miles Franklin Literary Award 2010. Shortlisted for Nielsen BookData/ABA Book of the Year Award - Booksellers' Choice 2010.

From five-time winner of the Ned Kelly Award for Crime Fiction and author of the bestselling masterpiece The Broken Shore comes another electrifying thriller. Now available in trade paperback from Vintage Canada World of Crime. At the close of a long day, Inspect... read more

Truth - MILES FRANKLIN WINNER 2010
$23.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 British/Scottish/Irish Crime

The undisputed master returns with a riveting new book--his first Smiley novel in more than twenty-five years Peter Guillam, staunch colleague and disciple of George Smiley of the British Secret Service, otherwise known as the Circus, is living out his old age on... read more

A Legacy of Spies
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Thriller

Set in the 1970s in a run-down, rainy industrial town, this latest work by the #1 "New York Times"-bestselling author of "The Snowman" is a retelling of one of Shakespeare's darkest and most tragic plays.

Macbeth (Hogarth Shakespeare)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Australian Crime

Detective Sergeant Gemma Woodstock finds herself lost and alone in the city, broken-hearted by the decisions she's had to make. Her new workplace is a minefield and the partner she has been assigned is uncommunicative and often hostile. When a homeless man is murdered and Gemma... read more

Into the Night
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Australian author

From the "New York Times"-bestselling author of "The Dry." When a hiker goes missing, secrets and betrayal among friends are exposed, and Agent Aaron Falk will find out what happened.

Force of Nature
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Scandinavian & Euro Crime

Series:Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck Ser.

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedstr#65533;m and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.A missing childWhen a four-y... read more

The Girl in the Woods (Patrik Hedstrom #10)
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Matt Logan is an MI5 agent for the British government. Working on the frontline of counter-terrorism in the UK he's trained to protect its citizens against all threats.When two brothers known operationally as 'Iron Sword' and 'Stone Fist' are suspected of plotting a major terrori... read more

Capture or Kill
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

An unspeakable crime. A confounding investigation. At a time when the King brand has never been stronger, he delivers one of his most unsettling and propulsive stories that is sure to shock listeners as only King can.

The Outsider
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

From the Sunday Times No. 1 bestselling author comes the thrilling second instalment in the Crimson Lake series.
'If you like great thrillers, you'll love Candice Fox!' - Lee Child
When former detective Ted Conkaffey is wrongly accused of abducting... read more

Redemption Point ( Crimson Lake #2)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Series:Dave Warner Crime Ser.

In 1999, a number of young women go missing in the Perth suburb of Claremont. One body is discovered. Others are never seen again. Snowy Lane (City of Light) is hired as a private investigator but neither he nor the cops can find the serial killer. Sixteen years later, anoth... read more

Clear to the Horizon
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3