Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Life in Coral Shoals is perfect and Blake is a new man - running a club called the Surf Shack, and playing nights there with his surf music band, The Twang. But then a young woman's body is found at a local motel, a matchbook from the Surf Shack on her bedside table. When Blake'... read more

River of Salt
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 35

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Series:Cormac Reilly Ser.
Reading Level:2

From the author of the critically acclaimed bestseller The Ruin comes a compulsive new crime thriller featuring DS Cormac Reilly. Being brilliant has never been this dangerous ... When Dr Emma Sweeney stumbles across the victim of a hit and run outside Galway University late one even... read more

avaialble 18th February 2019

The Scholar
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 35

Category:

 Australian Crime

"I absolutely loved The Lost Man. I devoured it in a day. Her best yet!" Liane MoriartyThe man lay still in the centre of a dusty grave under a monstrous sky. Two brothers meet at the border of their vast cattle properties under the unrelenting sun of outback Queensland. They ... read more

The Lost Man (PB)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 14

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Series:Dave Warner Crime Ser.

Winner: 2016 Australian Crime Writers Association, Ned Kelly Award, Best Crime Novel
 
Detective Inspector Daniel Clement is back in Broome, the tropical town where he grew up, licking his wounds from a busted marriage and struggling to be impressed by his new ... read more

Before it Breaks
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 11

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Series:Dave Warner Crime Ser.

In 1999, a number of young women go missing in the Perth suburb of Claremont. One body is discovered. Others are never seen again. Snowy Lane (City of Light) is hired as a private investigator but neither he nor the cops can find the serial killer. Sixteen years later, anoth... read more

Clear to the Horizon
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 10

Category:

 Thriller

'Jesus Christ. I found one.? These words, blurted over the phone to Constable Snowy Lane, preoccupied with a ham sandwich and the odds of getting a game with the East Fremantle league side on Saturday, signal the beginning of a series of events which are to shake Perth to its foundation... read more

City Of Light
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Australian Crime

Awards:Shortlisted ABIA Awards General Fiction Book of the Year 2019 Shortlisted Indie Book Awards Debut Fiction Book of the Year 2019

In the vein of The Dry and Before the Fall, a town's dark secrets come to light in the aftermath of a young priest's unthinkable last act in this arresting and searing debut thriller.In Riversend, an isolated rural community afflicted by an endless drought, a young priest does t... read more

Scrublands
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Series:Bernie Gunther Ser.
Reading Level:2 Crime

Berlin detective Bernie Gunther bows out at last in the 14th and final book of the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of John le Carre and Robert Harris.
'One of the greatest anti-heroes ever written' LEE CHILD 'One of the g... read more

Metropolis: Bernie Gunther #14
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

  American crime

From the creator of Hannibal Lecter and The Silence of the Lambs comes a story of evil, greed and the consequences of dark obsession.
Twenty-five million dollars in cartel gold lies hidden beneath a mansion on the Miami Beach waterfront. Ruthless men have tracked it for years. L... read more

Cari Mora
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Reading Level:2 Crime

EVERYONE'S INVITED. EVERYONE'S A SUSPECT.
Bristling with tension, bitter rivalries, and toxic friendships, get ready for the most hotly-anticipated thriller of 2019.
In a remote hunting lodge, deep in the Scottish wilderness, old friends gather for New Year. The bea... read more

The Hunting Party
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Australian Crime

Reading Level:2 Crime

The man lay still in the centre of a dusty grave under a monstrous sky. Two brothers meet at the border of their vast cattle properties under the unrelenting sun of outback Queensland. They are at the stockman's grave, a landmark so old, no one can remember who is buried there. B... read more

The Lost Man
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Thriller

________________________________ Her codename is Kingfisher. Her mission: to seduce and marry the most powerful man in the world.
October 2016: In America, the election is a few weeks away.
Journalist Grace Elliot has just landed a scoop that she believes will mak... read more

The Kingfisher Secret
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4