Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Series:Cormac Reilly Ser.

It's been twenty years since Cormac Reilly discovered the body of Hilaria Blake in her crumbling Georgian home. But he's never forgotten the two children she left behind ...When Aisling Conroy's boyfriend Jack is found in the freezing black waters of the river Corrib, the police tell... read more

The Ruin
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 36

Category:

 Thriller

"Crime-novel veteran Mackintosh doesn't skimp on character development...or on shock value in the book's explosive final reveal."--Entertainment Weekly online The stunning new novel from Clare Mackintosh, the international bestselling author of I Let You Go and I See You. The police s... read more

Let Me Lie
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Australian Crime

Detective Sergeant Gemma Woodstock finds herself lost and alone in the city, broken-hearted by the decisions she's had to make. Her new workplace is a minefield and the partner she has been assigned is uncommunicative and often hostile. When a homeless man is murdered and Gemma... read more

Into the Night
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 British/Scottish/Irish Crime

This is the first novel in over twenty-five years to feature George Smiley, le Carre's most beloved character. Peter Guillam, staunch colleague and disciple of George Smiley of the British Secret Service, otherwise known as the Circus, is living out his old age o... read more

A Legacy of Spies
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Thriller

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A heart-pounding new thriller from the author of The Snowman and The Thirst   Set in the 1970s in a run-down, rainy industrial town, Jo Nesbo's Macbeth centers around a police force struggling to shed an incessant drug problem. Duncan, chief of police, is ... read more

Macbeth (Hogarth Shakespeare)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Scandinavian & Euro Crime

Series:Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck Ser.

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedstr#65533;m and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.A missing childWhen a four-y... read more

The Girl in the Woods (Patrik Hedstrom #10)
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Australian Crime

Series:Broken Shore Ser.
Awards:Winner of Crime Writers' Association Gold Dagger Award 2007 and Ned Kelly Awards for Australian Crime Writing: Best Crime Novel 2006 and Colin Roderick Award 2005. Shortlisted for Basta Oversatta Kriminalroman (Best Translated Crime Novel) 2008.

Joe Cashin was different once. He moved easily then; was surer and less thoughtful. But there are consequences when you've come so close to dying. For Cashin, they included a posting away from the world of Homicide to the quiet place on the coast where he grew up. Now all ... read more

The Broken Shore
$23.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Thriller

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!
"Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing." --Gillian Flynn
"Unputdownable." --Stephen King
"A dark, twisty confection." --Ruth Ware
"Absolutely gripping." --Louise Penny
For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French com... read more

The Woman in the Window
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

She swears she didn't do it. The whole world thinks she did. "A fantastic thriller - alone woman, a nightmare scenario, high stakes, breathless suspense...It doesn't get better than this". (LEE CHILD). Audra has finally left her abusive husband. She's taken the family car and her y... read more

Here and Gone
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Australian Crime

Series:Joe O'Loughlin

Joseph O'Loughlin appears to have the perfect life - a beautiful wife, a loving daughter and a successful career as a clinical psychologist. But nothing can be taken for granted. Even the most flawless existence is only a loose thread away from unravelling. All it takes is a murde... read more

The Suspect (Joseph O'Loughlin #1)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

#1 New York Times bestselling author Candice Fox delivers a compulsive new crime thriller, which sees Ted Conkaffey once again teaming up with an unlikely partner - this time the father of the girl he was accused of abducting . . .When former police detective T... read more

Redemption Point ( Crimson Lake #2)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

No Marketing Blurb

Hades (Archer & Bennett #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3