Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Series:Cormac Reilly Ser.

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Shortlisted for the Guardian Not the Booker Prize 2018
'Spectacularly good' MARIAN KEYES 'As moving as it is fast-paced' VAL McDERMID 'A compelling story with beautifully drawn characters' LAURA MARSHALL
*****
February 1993 On his first ... read more

The Ruin
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 17

Category:

 Australian Crime

In the vein of The Dry and Before the Fall, a town's dark secrets come to light in the aftermath of a young priest's unthinkable last act in this arresting and searing debut thriller.
 
In Riversend, an isolated rural community afflicted by an endless drought, a yo... read more

Scrublands
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 14

Category:

 Australian Crime

Reading Level:2 Crime

The man lay still in the centre of a dusty grave under a monstrous sky. Two brothers meet at the border of their vast cattle properties under the unrelenting sun of outback Queensland. They are at the stockman's grave, a landmark so old, no one can remember who is buried there. B... read more

The Lost Man
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Australian Crime

Series:Cato Kwong

But contentment is not compatible with life in the Job, and soon a series of murders of Fremantle's homeless people gets in the way of Cato's newfound bliss. As New Wavejournalist Norman Lip flirts online with the killer, it becomes apparent that these murders are personal - the every death is bringing the killer one step closer to Cato.

Heaven Sent
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 10

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Series:Joe O'loughlin Ser.

A secret wife. A secret life. A killer who knows. The new bestseller that will keep you on the edge of your seat until its shocking climax, by multi-million-copy selling author Michael Robotham. A secret wife. A secret life. A killer who knows. The new bestseller that will keep yo... read more

The Other Wife
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Awards:Winner of Miles Franklin Literary Award 2010. Shortlisted for Nielsen BookData/ABA Book of the Year Award - Booksellers' Choice 2010.

At the close of a long day, Inspector Stephen Villani stands in the bathroom of a luxury apartment high above the city. In the glass bath, a young woman lies dead, a panic button within reach. So begins the sequel to Peter Temple's bestselling masterpiece, The Br... read more

Truth - MILES FRANKLIN WINNER 2010
$23.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Thriller

Set in the 1970s in a run-down, rainy industrial town, this latest work by the #1 "New York Times"-bestselling author of "The Snowman" is a retelling of one of Shakespeare's darkest and most tragic plays.

Macbeth (Hogarth Shakespeare)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Series:The\Cormoran Strike Ser.

LETHAL WHITE is both a gripping mystery and the page-turning next instalment in the highly acclaimed series featuring Cormoran Strike and Robin Ellacott, written by J.K. Rowling under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith. 'I seen a kid killed . . . He strangled it, up by... read more

Lethal White (Cormoran Strike #4)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 British/Scottish/Irish Crime

'Worthy of Hitchcock' The Sunday Times. As heard on MY FAVORITE MURDER. The perfect couple commit the perfect crime in the New York Times bestselling novel that everyone is talking about!   Erin is a documentary filmmaker on the brink of a professional... read more

Something in the Water
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

*****THE INSTANT NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER*****
The iconic Ian Rankin returns with the essential must-read thriller of the year.
"Loved In A House Of Lies. How does Rebus keep on getting better and better? Ian Rankin is a genius." LEE CHILD "On... read more

In a House of Lies (Rebus #22)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Thriller

________________________________ Her codename is Kingfisher. Her mission: to seduce and marry the most powerful man in the world.
October 2016: In America, the election is a few weeks away.
Journalist Grace Elliot has just landed a scoop that she believes will mak... read more

The Kingfisher Secret
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

  American crime

Series:Jack Reacher Ser.

The most hotly anticipated thriller of 2018 follows our hero Jack Reacher on a quest into his father's past, and climaxes in the most stomach-clenching, hair-raising,blood-curling ticking-time- bomb of an adventure yet.
Jack Reacher plans to follow the autu... read more

Past Tense (Jack Reacher #23)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4