Category:

 Science Fiction/Dystopian

Series:Arc of a Scythe

The dark and thrilling sequel to Scythe, the New York Times sci-fi bestseller. The stakes are high in this chilling sci-fi thriller, in which professional scythes control who dies. Everything else is out of human control, managed by the Thunderhead. It's a perfec... read more

Thunderhead (Arc of a Scythe #2)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 12

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Gone Ser.

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling GONE series - perfect for fans of Stephen King's suspenseful writing. It's been four years since a meteor hit Perdido Beach and everyone disappeared. Everyone, except the kids trapped in th... read more

Monster (Gone #7)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Lifel1k3 Ser.

From the coauthor of the "New York Times"-bestselling Illuminae Files comes the first book in a new series that's part "Romeo and Juliet, " part "Terminator, " and all adrenaline.

Lifel1k3 (Lifelike)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Contemporary

No Description

Big Circle of Friends
$22.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Contemporary

"My name is August. won't describe to you what I look like. hatever you're thinking, it's probably worse.' Ten-year-old August Pullman wants to be ordinary. He does ordinary things. He eats ice-cream. He... read more

Wonder (tie-in)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Contemporary

Una nueva novela de John Green, el autor del bestseller internacional Bajo la misma estrella, con m s de 15 millones vendidos en todo el mundo Aza nunca tuvo intenci n de investigar el misterio del multimillonario fugitivo Russell Pickett. Pero hay una recompensa de cien ... read more

Turtles All the Way Down
$27.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Science Fiction/Dystopian

Series:Arc of a Scythe

Two teens must learn the "art of killing" in this Printz Honorwinning book, the first in a chilling new series from the author of the New York Times-bestselling Unwind dystology. 5 1/2 x 8 5/16.

Scythe (Arc of a Scythe #1)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Young Adult

Inspired by Judy Blume's Forever and Virginia Woolf's Mrs. Dalloway, this novel that Andrew Smith calls "beautiful, enchanting, and] exquisitely written" is a new classic about teenage relationships, self-acceptance--and what happens when the walls we build start coming down. A Kirkus ... read more

Release
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Contemporary

Seventeen-year-old Gwendolyn P. Pearson has become very good at not thinking about the awful things that have happened to her family. She has also become used to people talking about her dead mum. Or not talking about her and just looking at Gwen sympathetically. And it's easy not ... read more

P is for Pearl
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Contemporary

The "New York Times"-bestselling duo behind "Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist" returns with twins out to throw the party of a lifetime--or at least the best party of high school! What could possibly go wrong?

Sam and Ilsa's Last Hurrah
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Contemporary

Series:Wonder Ser.
Reading Level:Children's - Grade 4-6, Age 9-11

"WONDER tells the story of Auggie Pullman- an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face, whose first year at school changed the lives and the perspectives of everyone around him. AUGGIE & ME is a new side to the WONDER story- three new chapters from three different ... read more

Auggie & Me: Three Wonder Stories (#2)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Fantasy & Magical Realism

Series:Legacy of Orisha Ser.

With five starred reviews, Tomi Adeyemi's West African-inspired fantasy debut, and instant #1 New York Times Bestseller, conjures a world of magic and danger, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir.
They killed my mother.They took our magic.T... read more

Children of Blood and Bone (Legacy of Orisha #1)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2