Category:

 Contemporary

Reading Level:9 YA

Sixteen-year-old Bri wants to be one of the greatest rappers of all time. As the daughter of an underground hip hop legend who died right before he hit big, Bri’s got massive shoes to fill. But when her first song goes viral for all the wrong reasons, Bri finds herself at the... read more

On the Come Up
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fantasy & Magical Realism

A thrilling debut YA fantasy novel for fans of The Red Queen and Three Dark Crowns.
Four Queens. A divided nation. A ruthless pickpocket. A noble messenger. And the murders that unite them.
Seventeen-year-old Keralie Corrington is one of Quadara's most s... read more

Four Dead Queens
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: -1

Category:

 Young Adult

THE COMING END
When Skye Rogers and her twin brother Red move to Manhattan, rumours of a coming global apocalypse are building. But this does not stop the young elite of New York from partying without a care.
CAN YOU KEEP A SECRET?
And then sudd... read more

The Secret Runners of New York
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:The Jane Doe Chronicles
Awards:Winner ABIA Boof of the Year for Older Children - 2019 Shortlisted ABIA Book of the Year for Older Children - 2019

John Doe and his infant daughter, Jane, appeared on the steps of the Manor the night the earthquakes started and the gateway to the Otherworlds closed. The people on the remote island of Bluehaven have despised them ever since, blaming Jane and her father... read more

Jane Doe And The Cradle Of All Worlds (#1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Contemporary

Sam Waver's life has always been pretty quiet. A bit of a loner, he struggles to make friends, and his busy parents often make him feel invisible. Luckily for Sam, his older brother, Jason, has always been there for him. Sam idolises Jason, who seems to have life sort... read more

My Brother's Name is Jessica
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Science Fiction/Dystopian

Series:Arc of a Scythe

Two teens must learn the "art of killing" in this Michael L Printz Honor award book, the first in a chilling new series from the author of the New York Times' bestselling Unwind dystology.

Scythe (#1 Arc of a Scythe)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Contemporary

No Description

Big Circle of Friends
$22.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

1814- Mary Godwin, the sixteen-year-old daughter of radical socialist and feminist writers, runs away with a dangerously charming young poet - Percy Bysshe Shelley. From there, the two young lovers travel a Europe in the throes of revoluti... read more

Monsters: The passion and loss that created Frankenstein
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Young Adult

Reading Level:6

FROM ONE OF AUSTRALIA'S MOST-LOVED AUTHORS COMES A BOOK ABOUT HOMECOMINGS, AND THE ENDURING POWER OF LOVE. Now the war is over And they say the world is free, Though somewhere guns are snarling, You've come back to me. War may never truly end, but there can be homecomings. ... read more

When the War Is Over
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Contemporary

Rob has a huge crush on the new girl at school. But Rob is painfully shy and suffers severe panic attacks. How is her heart to be won? Another wonderful and heart-warming comedy drama from the award-winning author of My Life as an Alphabet. Good evening, Rob. Your first cha... read more

A Song Only I Can Hear
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

'A RIVETING EMOTIONAL READ THAT KEPT ME ON THE EDGE!'- Melissa Marr, author of the bestselling Wicked Lovely series, on The Darkest Minds From #1 New York Times bestselling author Alexandra Bracken comes a collection of thri... read more

Through the Dark: a Darkest Minds Collection (The Darkest Minds short stories)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

No Description

Nophoto
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3