Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:The\Jane Doe Chronicles Ser.

When a fierce quake strikes the remote island of Bluehaven, and her father disappears, Jane Doe is thrown headfirst into an epic quest to bring him home. But this ain't no ordinary rescue mission. Her father is lost in a place between worlds; a dangerous ... read more

Jane Doe And The Cradle Of All Worlds (#1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 28

Category:

 Contemporary

All I can tell you is what I remember, in the words that I have.
Hayley tends to her bees and follows the rules in the only world she has ever known. Until she witnesses the impossible: a drip from the ceiling. A drip? It doesn't make sense. Yet she hears it, catches it. Tastes it. Cur... read more

Hive
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Contemporary

A vibrant, edgy, fresh new YA voice for fans of More Happy Than Notand Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda,packed with interior graffiti. a When Julia finds a slur about her best friend scrawled across the back of the Kingston School for the Deaf, she covers it up with a bea... read more

You're Welcome , Universe
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Science Fiction/Dystopian

Series:Arc of a Scythe

The dark and thrilling sequel to Scythe, the New York Times sci-fi bestseller. The stakes are high in this chilling sci-fi thriller, in which professional scythes control who dies. Everything else is out of human control, managed by the Thunderhead. It's... read more

Thunderhead (Arc of a Scythe #2)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 11

Category:

 Contemporary

No Description

Big Circle of Friends
$22.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Tick's journey continues in Hunt for Dark Infinity! A suspicious set of messages set Tick and Mistress Jane on a race to find the deadly Dark Infinity weapon. But who will destroy it-and who will become its master?

Hunt for Dark Infinity (The 13th Reality #2)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Contemporary

Bennett's Bookshop has always been a haven for sixteen-year-old Paige Turner. It's a place where she can escape from her sleepy hometown, hang out with her best friend, Holly, and also earn some money. But, like so many bookshops, Bennett's has become a 'casualty of the high street'... read more

Bookshop Girl
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Contemporary

Reading Level:From 14
Awards:awardWinner, NSW Premier's Literary Awards, Ethel Turner Prize for Young People's Literature, 2014 awardWinner, Crystal Kite Member Choice Awards, ANZ, 2014 awardWinner, The Text Prize for Young Adult and Children’s Writing, 2012 awardShortlisted, Queensland Literary Awards, Griffith University Young Adult Book Award, 2014 awardShortlisted, West Australian Young Readers’ Book Awards, 2015 awardLonglisted, Gold Inky Award, 2014 awardShortlisted, Dioraphte Prize, Netherlands, 2015 awardShortlisted, Buxtehuder Bulle Award, Germany, 2014

A moving story about love and hope found in the most unexpected of places Mia’s not your typical hospital patient. Her next-door neighbor, Zac, can hear her fighting with her mom and the nurses through their shared wall and he wishes she’d get over herself. But soon they are t... read more

Zac & Mia
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Contemporary

The "New York Times"-bestselling duo behind "Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist" returns with twins out to throw the party of a lifetime--or at least the best party of high school! What could possibly go wrong?

Sam and Ilsa's Last Hurrah
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Young Adult

Inspired by Judy Blume's Forever and Virginia Woolf's Mrs. Dalloway, this novel that Andrew Smith calls "beautiful, enchanting, and] exquisitely written" is a new classic about teenage relationships, self-acceptance--and what happens when the walls we build start coming down. A Kirkus ... read more

Release
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Thriller/Mystery

Beneath the glittering heights of the rich and powerful, lie secrets that can destroy them all... The perfect summer beach read, for fans of Cruel Intentions, The Secret History and One of Us is Lying. ---------- Charlie Calloway has a life most people would... read more

All These Beautiful Strangers
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Fantasy & Magical Realism

Series:The\Dark Artifices Ser.

A #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestseller
 
Sunny Los Angeles can be a dark place indeed in Cassandra Clare's Lord of Shadows, the bestselling sequel to Lady Midnight. Lord of Shadows is a Shadowhunters novel.
 
... read more

Lord of Shadows (Dark Artifices #2 PB)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2