Category:

 Contemporary

No Description

The List
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Gone Series

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling GONE series - perfect for fans of Stephen King's suspenseful writing.
It's been four years since a meteor hit Perdido Beach and everyone disappeared. Everyone, except the kids trapped ... read more

Monster (Gone #7)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Young Adult

One, two, three, breathe.
When a juvenile detention exercise off the coast of the Kimberley goes wrong, sixteen-year-old Sparrow must swim to shore. There are sharks and crocs around him but the monsters he fears most live in the dark spaces in his mind.
He's swimming away f... read more

Sparrow
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Contemporary

Here is a thing everyone wants: A miracle.
Here is a thing everyone fears: What it takes to get one.
Any visitor to Bicho Raro, Colorado, is likely to find a landscape of dark saints, forbidden love, scientific dreams, miracle-mad owls, estranged affections, one... read more

All the Crooked Saints
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Contemporary

Perfect for teenagers 13+ WRAPPED & READY TO GO: It all begins with a fugitive billionaire and the promise of a cash reward. Turtles All the Way Down is about lifelong friendship, the intimacy of an unexpected reunion, Star Wars fan fiction, and tuatara. But at its he... read more

Turtles All the Way Down
$27.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Contemporary

No Description

Big Circle of Friends
$22.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Thriller/Mystery

In the middle of the night, Sam is woken by angry voices from the apartment above. He goes to the window to see what's happening - only to hear a struggle, and see a body fall from the sixth-floor balcony. Pushed, Sam thinks. Sam goes to wake his father Harry, a crime reporter, but H... read more

The Fall
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Young Adult

Frankie Vega is angry. Just ask the guy whose nose she broke. Or the cop investigating the burglary she witnessed, or her cheating ex-boyfriend or her aunt who's tired of giving second chances ...When a kid shows up claiming to be Frankie's half brother, it opens the door to a past she... read more

Frankie
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Young Adult

Imogen is an heiress, a runaway, and a cheat. Jule is a fighter, a chameleon, and a liar. Imogen is done pretending to be perfect, and Jule refuses to go back to the person she once was. Somewhere between the mansions of Martha's Vineyard and the shores of Cabo San Lucas, their i... read more

Genuine Fraud
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Contemporary

Series:Love Oz
Reading Level:14+

The YA event of the year. Bestsellers. Award-winners. Superstars. This anthology has them all. With brilliantly entertaining short stories from beloved young adult authors Amie Kaufman, Melissa Keil, Will Kostakis, Ellie Marney, Jaclyn Moriarty, Michael Pryor,... read more

Begin, End, Begin: A #LoveOzYA Anthology
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Fantasy & Magical Realism

Series:A Court of Thorns and Roses
Reading Level:Teen - Grade 7-9, Age 12-14

Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's manoeuvrings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit - and one slip ... read more

A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and Roses #3)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Science Fiction/Dystopian

A dark, gripping and witty thriller in which the only thing humanity has control over is death.
In a world where disease, war and crime have been eliminated, the only way to die is to be randomly killed ("gleaned") by professional scythes. Citra and Rowan are teenagers w... read more

Scythe
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3