Category:

 Science Fiction/Dystopian

Two teens must learn the "art of killing" in this Printz Honorwinning book, the first in a chilling new series from the author of the New York Times-bestselling Unwind dystology. 5 1/2 x 8 5/16.

Scythe
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Gone

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling GONE series - perfect for fans of Stephen King's suspenseful writing.
It's been four years since a meteor hit Perdido Beach and everyone disappeared. Everyone, except the kids trapped ... read more

Monster (Gone #7)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Contemporary

Here is a thing everyone wants: A miracle.
Here is a thing everyone fears: What it takes to get one.
Any visitor to Bicho Raro, Colorado, is likely to find a landscape of dark saints, forbidden love, scientific dreams, miracle-mad owls, estranged affections, one... read more

All the Crooked Saints
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Contemporary

Perfect for teenagers 13+ WRAPPED & READY TO GO: It all begins with a fugitive billionaire and the promise of a cash reward. Turtles All the Way Down is about lifelong friendship, the intimacy of an unexpected reunion, Star Wars fan fiction, and tuatara. But at its he... read more

Turtles All the Way Down
$27.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Contemporary

No Description

Big Circle of Friends
$22.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Contemporary


From Ampersand Prize-winning author Erin Gough comes this ferociously funny romp through an elite private school, and a brilliant feminist hoax that could change - or ruin - everything. Harriet Price has the perfect life: she's a prefect ... read more

Amelia Westlake
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Contemporary

A hilarious and heartwarming romp, from The New York Times Bestselling authors of Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist and The Twelve Days of Dash & Lily.

Sam and Ilsa's Last Hurrah
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Contemporary

From the talented author of the celebrated novels In the Quiet and Ache comes a poignant and moving book that explores the stories we tell ourselves about our families, and what it means to belong. Seventeen-year-old Gwendolyn P. Pearson has become very good at not thinking about t... read more

P is for Pearl
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Contemporary

Series:Wonder Ser.
Reading Level:Children's - Grade 4-6, Age 9-11

WONDER IS NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS AND JACOB TREMBLAY Over 6 million people have read the #1 New York Times bestseller Wonder and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face. Auggie & Me gives reader... read more

Auggie & Me: Three Wonder Stories (#2)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:The Matilda Saga

There have been fires before, but not like this. Heartbreaking and powerful, FACING THE FLAME is a story of the triumph of courage and community, and a love for the land so deep that not even bushfire can erode it. Gibber's Creek, 1978 As grass dries and the hot ... read more

Facing the Flame (Matilda Saga #7)
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Science Fiction/Dystopian

Series:The Grey Land
Awards:Shortlisted for "The Bookseller" YA Book Prize 2017.

Imagine a world where you might disappear any minute, only to find yourself alone in a grey sickly land, with more horrors in it than you would ever wish to know about. And then you hear a horn and you know that whoever lives in this hell has got your scent and the hunt has already begun.Could you survive the Call?

The Call (The Grey Land #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Fantasy & Magical Realism

Series:Legacy of Orisha

*This program is narrated by acclaimed reader Bahni Turpin, whose past work includes The Hate U Give and The Underground Railroad*In Children of Blood and Bone, Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fant... read more

Children of Blood and Bone (Legacy of Orisha #1)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2