Fantasy

See Science Fiction & Fantasy


Category:

 Fantasy

Series:Song of Ice and Fire Ser.

A dazzling illustrated edition of the book that started it all--for readers of A Song of Ice and Fire and fans of HBO's Game of Thrones.
 
Nominated as one of America's best-loved novels by PBS's The Great American Read
 
Pub... read more

A Game of Thrones (A Song Of Ice & Fire #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Fantasy

Series:Wheel of Time Ser.

The fifth audio volume of the Wheel of Time series is now available in unabridged format on CDThe Wheel of Time (R) is a PBS Great American Read Selection Now in development for TV Since its debut in 1990, The Wheel of Time(R) by Robert Jordan has captivated mil... read more

The Fires of Heaven (Wheel of Time #5)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fantasy

Series:Sword of Truth

The epic finale to the THE SWORD OF TRUTH series: 16 volumes 20 years in the making, 26 million copies sold. Soulmates, pawns of prophecy and inheritors of an ancient conflict, Richard and Kahlan's destinies have been bound together since their first encounter in Wizard's First Rule. But now Richard l... read more

Warheart (Sword of Truth #15)
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fantasy

Series:Fitz and the Fool

'Fantasy as it ought to be written' George R.R. Martin Robin Hobb returns to her best loved characters. Happy endings never last...Years ago, they freed a dragon from the glaciers on Aslevjal. Then they parted ways, the Fool returning to far-off Clerres, while Fitz finally claimed a wife, a family, an... read more

Fool's Quest (Fitz and the Fool #2)
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fantasy

Series:PC Grant

Another gripping and hilarious adventure through the secret streets of London. A tour of what remains and an insight into what once was with a liberal sprinkling of folklore, myth and violent crime. Each of Ben Aaronovitch's previous Peter Grant novels have been Sund... read more

Hanging Tree (Rivers of London #6)
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fantasy

Dementors and Goblins, Merpeople and Chinese Fireball Dragons - these are just a few of the magical creatures and frightening monsters populating JK Rowling's wizarding world. The Vault takes a comprehensive look at the fascinating process of bringing the menagerie to l... read more

The Creature Vault (Harry Potter)
$49.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fantasy

Series:The Wolf Gift Chronicles

Anne Rice is back, with more werewolves, gothic mansions and epic battles between good and evil. It is the beginning of December and it is cold and grey outside. In the stately flickering hearths of the grand mansion of Nideck Point, oak fires are burning. The Morphenkinder are busy getting ready for ... read more

Wolves of Midwinter
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Explores unexplained mysteries and examines evidence of lost, ancient civilisations in Asia, Europe and the Americas Shows that Siberia and the Amazon may have been cradles of humanity before AfricaOver and over again, mainstream views of early history - which state that the first civilisations arose ... read more

Forgotten Worlds: From Atlantis to the X-Woman of Siberia and the Hobbits of Flores
$29.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fantasy

No Description

In Watermelon Sugar
$12.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fantasy

Series:Wheel of Time Ser.

The Wheel of Time (R) is a PBS Great American Read Selection Now in development for TV Since its debut in 1990, The Wheel of Time(R) by Robert Jordan has captivated millions of readers around the globe with its scope, originality, and compelling characters.The Wheel... read more

Path of Daggers (Wheel of Time #8)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fantasy

Series:The Wheel of Time

Rand al'Thor, the Dragon Reborn, is slowly succumbing to the taint that the Dark One has placed upon the saidin - the male half of the True Source. His Asha'man followers are also showing signs of the insanity that once devastated the world and brought the Age of Lege... read more

Winter's Heart (Wheel of Time #9)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fantasy

Series:Fitz and the Fool Ser.
Reading Level:General Adult

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERNearly twenty years ago, Robin Hobb burst upon the fantasy scene with the first of her acclaimed Farseer novels, Assassin's Apprentice, which introduced the characters of FitzChivalry Farseer and his uncanny friend the Fool. A watershed moment in modern fantasy, this novel--a... read more

Fool's Assassin (Fitz and the Fool #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0