Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:The\Jane Doe Chronicles Ser.

John Doe and his infant daughter, Jane, appeared on the steps of the Manor the night the earthquakes started and the gateway to the Otherworlds closed. The people on the remote island of Bluehaven have despised them ever since, blaming Jane and her father... read more

Jane Doe And The Cradle Of All Worlds (#1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 20

Category:

 Middle Readers

Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers

Perfect for readers who love Liar and Spy, Counting by 7s, and Bridge to Terabithia, a heartwarming and transformative novel about family, loss, and never giving up from beloved author Karen Foxlee.
Lenny Spink is the sister of a giant. Her little brother, Da... read more

Lenny's Book of Everything
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 12

Category:

 Junior Readers

The beloved and bestselling author of "Inkheart "brings her signature imagination, adventure, and humor to a magical full-color chapter book for young readers! One night, Emma finds a mysterious green bottle floating in the ocean. When she pulls out the stopper, she sets... read more

Emma and the Blue Genie
$10.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Polly and Buster Ser.

From Australia's best-selling female author, Sally Rippin, comes Polly and Buster - a brand new junior fiction series about the magic of friendship.    Who ever heard of a witch and a monster being friends? &... read more

The Wayward Witch and the Feelings Monster (Polly and Buster #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:Pages and Co Ser.

A captivating, curl-up-on-the-sofa debut about the magic of books and the power of the imagination. Since her mother's disappearance, eleven-year-old Tilly has found comfort in stories at Pages & Co., her grandparents' bookshop. But when her favourite ... read more

Tilly and the Bookwanderers (Pages & Co #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Middle Readers

Russia in 1938 is a place of great terror. Joseph Stalin is in charge. His Secret Police are everywhere, searching for anyone who might be his enemy. People have no idea who they can trust.
Seven-year-old Shura doesn't know about any of this. He's happy in his litt... read more

The Raven's Children
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Early Readers

Series:Mr Penguin Ser.

From the international bestselling creator of Claude, comes a brand new hero - Mr Penguin, adventurer and penguin.
Indiana Jones meets Hercule Poirot in this new Alex T. Smith series with plenty of slapstick humour, mystery and adventure. Highly illustrat... read more

Mr Penguin and the Lost Treasure (#1)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Picture Books

ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN IN THE MAGIC BOOKSHOP
... On rainy afternoons, when it's too wet to play outside after school, Ben goes to his grandfather's bookshop. But with secret doors and passages, and tigers under the floorboards, there's much more going on than Ben could... read more

The Magic Bookshop
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Grandma Dangerous Ser.

WARNING: DO NOT GIVE THIS BOOK TO YOUR OWN GRANDMA. SHE MIGHT GET IDEAS...
Danger is her middle name!
Ollie's dad is missing - but Grandma Dangerous is on the case! She has a hot-air balloon, thirty packets of biscuits and a pooch with magi... read more

Grandma Dangerous and the Dog of Destiny (#1)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Nobody knew it at that moment, but only three things stood in the way of the complete destruction of the Earth- one elderly parrot; one eight-year-old spelling mistake; and an intrepid young schoolgirl-turned-reporter in search of a story ... Gr... read more

Greta Zargo and the Death Robots from Outer Space
$12.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Middle Readers

An action-packed middle-grade story that explores friendship, bullying, and living with a disability   Ian and Warren, better known as Sticks and Ranga, are best friends. They live on the same street, go to the same school and love the same things, like skateboarding and PlayStation... read more

Dropping in
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Middle Readers


An explosive, suspenseful and utterly brilliant middle-grade mystery for fans of Louis Sachar's Holes. 
Not-quite twelve year-old Pri Kohli knows the town of Dunn's Orchard better than anyone. After all, he was the first kid ever to live th... read more

The Orchard Underground
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4