The Collected Works of Kahlil Gibran

Author(s): Kahlil Gibran


This volume of work by poet, artist and mystic Kahlil Gibran includes 'The Madman', 'The Forerunner', 'The Prophet', 'Sand and Foam', 'Jesus the Son of Man', 'Earth Gods', 'The Wanderer', 'The Garden of the Prophet', 'Prose Poems', 'Spirits Rebellious', 'Nymphs of the Valley'and 'A Tear and a Smile'.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Included in this volume are The Madman, The Forerunner, The Prophet, Sand and Foam, Jesus the Son of Man, Earth Gods, The Wanderer, The Garden of the Prophet, Prose Poems, Spirits Rebellious, Nymphs of the Valley and A Tear and a Smile.

Khalil Gibran (also known as Kahlil Gibran; born Gibran Khalil Gibran) was born January 6, 1883 and died April 10, 1931. And was an artist, poet and writer. He was born in Lebanon and spent much of his productive life in the United States. To many he is a genius whose philosophical and prophetic style convey important messages about life and humanity in a simple, yet beautifully eloquent manner, that are as fresh and meaningful in today's world as when they were first written.

General Fields

  • : 9781841593104
  • : Everyman
  • : Everyman's Library
  • : 0.775
  • : September 2007
  • : 212mm X 40mm X 135mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Illustrations
  • : 986
  • : 811/.52
  • : English
  • : Hardback
  • : Kahlil Gibran