Category:

 Australian Crime

In the vein of The Dry and Before the Fall, a town's dark secrets come to light in the aftermath of a young priest's unthinkable last act in this arresting and searing debut thriller. In Riversend, an isolated rural community afflicted by an endless drought, a young priest does the... read more

Scrublands
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 52

Category:

 Australian Crime

With murders of the Melbourne's elite on the rise, Gemma Woodstock reveals a shocking secret at the center of a tight-knit group's rise to power.
Troubled and brilliant, Detective Sergeant Gemma Woodstock finds herself lost and alone after a recent move to Melbourne, brok... read more

Into the Night
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Australian Crime

The Girl on the Train meets Before I Go to Sleep with a dash of Bridget Jones in this chilling tale of love gone horribly wrong ... Some love affairs change you forever. Someone comes into your orbit and swivels you on your axis, like the wind working on a rooftop weather vane. A... read more

Sunday Girl
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Australian author

From the international bestselling author of The Dry and the upcoming novel The Lost Man.Lost, Cold, Desperate ... Danger Runs DeepFive women reluctantly pick up their backpacks and start walking along the muddy track. Only four come out the other side.The hike through the ru... read more

Force of Nature
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Australian Crime

Series:Broken Shore Ser.
Awards:Winner of Crime Writers' Association Gold Dagger Award 2007 and Ned Kelly Awards for Australian Crime Writing: Best Crime Novel 2006 and Colin Roderick Award 2005. Shortlisted for Basta Oversatta Kriminalroman (Best Translated Crime Novel) 2008.

For Cashin, they include a posting away from the world of murderers, of Homicide, to the quiet place on the coast where he grew up. Here all he has to do is play the country cop and walk the dogs. And sometimes think about how he was before Sarris. Then rich Charles Bourgo... read more

The Broken Shore
$23.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

From the Sunday Times No. 1 bestselling author comes the thrilling second instalment in the Crimson Lake series.
'If you like great thrillers, you'll love Candice Fox!' - Lee Child
When former detective Ted Conkaffey is wrongly accused of abducting... read more

Redemption Point ( Crimson Lake #2)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Australian Crime

It's the early 1980s: the heady days of excess, dirty secrets and personal favours. Former detective Frank Swann is still in disgrace, working as a low-rent PI. But when he's offered a security job by the premier's fixer, it soon becomes clear that someone is bugging the premier's ... read more

Old Scores
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Australian Crime

Series:Joe O'loughlin Ser.

I close my eyes and feel my heart begin racing Someone is coming They're going to find me A mother and her teenage daughter are found murdered in a remote farmhouse, one defiled by multiple stab wounds and the other left lying like Sleeping Beauty waiting f... read more

Close Your Eyes  (Joe O'Loughlin #8)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Australian Crime

Series:Joe O'Loughlin

Joseph O'Loughlin appears to have the perfect life - a beautiful wife, a loving daughter and a successful career as a clinical psychologist. But nothing can be taken for granted. Even the most flawless existence is only a loose thread away from unravelling. All... read more

The Suspect (Joseph O'Loughlin #1)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Australian Crime

Series:Joe O'loughlin Ser.

No Description

Say You're Sorry  (Joe O'Loughlin #6)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Australian Crime

The young detectives call Alan Auhl a retread, but that doesn't faze him. He does things his own way--and gets results. He still lives with his ex-wife, off and on, in a big house full of random boarders and hard-luck stories. And he's still a cop, even though he ... read more

Under the Cold Bright Lights
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Australian Crime

Series:Cato Kwong Ser.

Banished to the stock squad after the fallout from a police frame-up, Cato is brought in from the cold to solve the case of a torso washed up on the wild shores of the Great Southern Ocean. But Cato faces powerful opposition when his investigation lifts the lid on the exploitation o... read more

Prime Cut
$22.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1