Category:

 British/Scottish/Irish Crime

No Description

Widows (FTI)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 British/Scottish/Irish Crime

For me it all goes back to that night, the dark corroded hinge between before and after, the slipped-in sheet of trick glass that tints everything on one side in its own murky colours and leaves everything on the other luminous and untouchable.
One night change... read more

The Wych Elm
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 British/Scottish/Irish Crime

'Worthy of Hitchcock' The Sunday Times. As heard on MY FAVORITE MURDER. The perfect couple commit the perfect crime in the New York Times bestselling novel that everyone is talking about!   Erin is a documentary filmmaker on the brink of a professional... read more

Something in the Water
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 British/Scottish/Irish Crime

LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE
From award-winning crime writer Belinda Bauer, "the true heir to the great Ruth Rendell" Mail on Sunday (UK)], Snap is a gripping novel about a teenage boy's hunt for his mother's killer.
Jack's in charge, said his mother as sh... read more

Snap
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 British/Scottish/Irish Crime

Series:New Hercule Poirot Mysteries Ser.

Hercule Poirot returns in another brilliant murder mystery that can only be solved by the eponymous Belgian detective and his 'little grey cells'. 'What I intend to say to you will come as a shock . . .' Lady Athelinda Playford has planned a house party at her mansio... read more

Closed Casket
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Crimson Lake is where bad people come to disappear - and where eight-year-old boys vanish into thin air . . .On the fifth floor of the White Caps Hotel, four young friends are left alone while their parents dine downstairs. But when Sara Farrow chec... read more

Gone by Midnight (Crimson Lake #3)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 British/Scottish/Irish Crime

Series:Three Rivers Ser.

'As scarily plausible as it is utterly captivating, this is an absorbing and unforgettable debut.' Heat
'Raw, powerful, compassionate and deeply moving, with page-turning tension to the end. A stunning debut.' Karen Robinson, Sunday Times Crime Club ... read more

All the Hidden Truths
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 British/Scottish/Irish Crime

Series:Poirot Ser.

A facsimile first edition hardback of Poirot's most famous book, published to mark the 80th anniversary of his first appearance. Just after midnight, a snowdrift stopped the Orient Express in its tracks. The luxurious train was surprisingly... read more

Murder on the Orient Express (film-tie-in)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 British/Scottish/Irish Crime

Reading Level:2 Crime

Six friends. One killer. Who do you trust? A teen girl goes missing after a night of partying; thirty years later, the discovery of her body reopens a cold case in a gripping thriller for readers of Tana French, The Woman in Cabin 10, and the Lynley series.
... read more

She Lies in Wait
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 British/Scottish/Irish Crime

Awards:Shortlisted for Ngaio Marsh Award for Best Crime Novel 2010.

Can your guiltiest secret ever be buried?
Nathan has never been able to forget the worst night of his life: the party that led to the sudden, shocking death of a young woman. Only he and Bob, an untrustworthy old acquaintance, know what really happened and they have resolved to keep it that way.... read more

Burial
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

*****THE INSTANT NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER*****
The iconic Ian Rankin returns with the essential must-read thriller of the year.
"Loved In A House Of Lies. How does Rebus keep on getting better and better? Ian Rankin is a genius." LEE CHILD "On... read more

In a House of Lies (Rebus #22)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 British/Scottish/Irish Crime

Series:Flavia de Luce Mystery Ser.

From Dagger Award-winning and internationally bestselling author Alan Bradley comes this utterly beguiling mystery starring one of fiction's most remarkable sleuths: Flavia de Luce, a dangerously brilliant eleven-year-old with a passion for chemistry and a genius for solving murders. This time, Flavia... read more

The Weed That Strings the Hangman's Bag (Flavia De Luce #2)
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1