Category:

 Thriller

'Jesus Christ. I found one.? These words, blurted over the phone to Constable Snowy Lane, preoccupied with a ham sandwich and the odds of getting a game with the East Fremantle league side on Saturday, signal the beginning of a series of events which are to shake Perth to its foundation... read more

City Of Light
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Thriller

________________________________ Her codename is Kingfisher. Her mission: to seduce and marry the most powerful man in the world.
October 2016: In America, the election is a few weeks away.
Journalist Grace Elliot has just landed a scoop that she believes will mak... read more

The Kingfisher Secret
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Thriller

Reading Level:near fine

Dolly, Linda, Shirley and Bella are back. And this time it's a fight to the finish. The sequel to Lynda La Plante's groundbreaking thriller, Widows.

Widows' Revenge
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Thriller

'Forsyth deserves his place among the thriller greats.' The Times
'The master of the modern espionage novel returns . . . this is Forsyth at his spellbinding best.' Daily Mail
 
Most weapons do what you tell them. Most weapons you can control.
But what if the most... read more

The Fox
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Thriller

Reading Level:2 Crime

Promising to be the debut novel of the season The Silent Patient is a shocking psychological thriller of a woman's act of violence against her husband and of the therapist obsessed with uncovering her motive... Alicia Berenson's life is seemingly perfect. A famous painter marrie... read more

The Silent Patient
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Thriller

From the world's #1 bestselling writer comes a book that takes politics and mixes it with suspense creating a must-read thriller.
 
Sally Grissom is a top secret service agent in charge of the Presidential Protection team. She knows that something is amiss when she ... read more

The First Lady
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Thriller

Reading Level:2 Crime

Seeking women ages 18-32 to participate in a study on ethics and morality. Generous compensation. Anonymity guaranteed.
When Jessica Farris signs up for a psychology study conducted by the mysterious Dr. Shields, she thinks all she'll have to do is answer a few questions, c... read more

An Anonymous Girl
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Thriller

Reading Level:2 Crime

A sweeping thriller in the tradition of Man in the High Castle and Fatherland
PARIS 2017. THE OTTOMAN EMPIRE HAS RULED EUROPE FOR OVER 300 YEARS
As a respected special investigator for the state police, Kamal Agha is committed to keeping the empire safe from threats ... read more

The Ottoman Secret
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Thriller

Reading Level:very good
Awards:Winner of Specsavers National Book Awards: Crime/Thriller Book of the Year 2014. Shortlisted for CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger 2014.

Critics are calling I AM PILGRIM: "Unputdownable." --Booklist "The best book of 2014." --Suspense Magazine "The next Girl with the Dragon Tattoo." --The New York Post A breakneck race against time...and an implacable enemy. An anonymous young woman murdered in a run-down hotel, all id... read more

I Am Pilgrim
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Thriller

In the exhilarating tradition of I Am Pilgrim comes a sprawling, international high-stakes thriller that pits the intelligence of one man against one of the most successful spies ever to operate against American interests--"one of 2018's hottest debuts " (The Real Book Spy).
... read more

Traitor - A Thriller
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Thriller

Soon to be a film starring Sandra Bullock, Sarah Paulson, Rosa Salazar, and John Malkovich.
Written with the narrative tension of The Road and the exquisite terror of classic Stephen King, Bird Box is a propulsive, edge-of-your-seat horror thriller, set in an apocalyp... read more

Bird Box (Netflix Tie-In)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Thriller

Following on from DEAL BREAKER, this is the excellent, gripping second Myron Bolitar novel from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of SIX YEARS. The young woman was shot dead in cold blood, dropped outside the stadium, in front of a stand selling Moet for $7.50 a glass. Once her tennis career had sk... read more

Drop Shot (Myron Bolitar #2)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1