Survivor

Author(s): Tom Hoyle

Thriller/Mystery

When the first person on the Ultimate Bushcraft adventure holiday mysteriously dies, it's a tragedy. But when the second, and third die ...it's no longer mysterious: it's suspicious. Who can you trust when everyone left alive is a suspect? Who is the murderer? As the numbers dwindle, the chances of survival plummet ...Staying alive has never seemed so guilty. Perfect for fans of Michael Grant.

$14.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Survival against the odds: a fast-paced action-packed thriller from the author of Thirteen and Spiders. Nobody is safe ...

Tom Hoyle is the pseudonym of a London headmaster.

General Fields

  • : 9781447286752
  • : Pan Macmillan
  • : Macmillan Children's Books
  • : 0.3
  • : June 2015
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : September 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 272
  • : 823.92
  • : en
  • : Main Market Ed.
  • : Paperback
  • : Tom Hoyle