Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It's because they're out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts! The REAL PIGEONS aren't just an awesome squad of crime fighters who protect the city. They're also REAL FRIENDS. But with a derang... read more

Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Real Pigeons #2)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Dog Man
Reading Level:From 6

New from the creator of Captain Underpants, it's Dog Man, the #1 New York Times bestselling, crime-biting canine who is part dog, part man, and ALL HERO George and Harold have created a new hero who digs into deception, claws after crooks, and rolls over r... read more

Dog Man (The Adventures of Dog Man #1) HB
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Non-fiction

Series:Little People, Big Dreams Ser.

New in the Little People, BIG DREAMS series, discover the incredible life of Muhammad Ali, "the greatest" boxer of all time.
When he was little, Muhammad Ali had his bicycle stolen. He wanted to fight the thief, but a policeman told him him to learn h... read more

Muhammad Ali (Little People Big Dreams)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:Scarlet and Ivy
Reading Level:8 middle

Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term... The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. When Scarlet and Ivy return to school after the holidays, they quickly realise th... read more

The Last Secret (Scarlet & Ivy #6)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Middle Readers

Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers

Zeelie wonders if they're in danger. When temperatures soar to 47 degrees one hot summer day, 12-year-old Zeelie hopes the nearby bushfires everyone's talking about aren't heading towards her family's new home. What will they do if the wind changes direction? What about their belo... read more

47 Degrees
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:Liars
Reading Level:teen

Jarli is competing in a robot battle when he is approached by sinister government agents. They want him to use his lie-detector app at a conference to prove the defence minister is telling the truth. The minister may not be lying, but someone else is. When one of the deleg... read more

The Set-Up (Liars #3)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:Liars

THE TRUTH APP is the latest craze in the town of Kelton. It listens to everyone around you and tells you if they're lying. When the app goes viral, its teenage creator, Jarli, becomes famous overnight. But being a celebrity can be dangerous. Especially when you've just ... read more

The Truth App (Liars #1)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Picture Books

Series:Shape Trilogy

Multi-award-winning, New York Times best-selling duo Mac Barnett and Jon Klassen deliver the final wry and resonant tale about Triangle, Square, and Circle.
 This book is about Circle. This book is also about Circle's friends, Triangle and Square. Also it is ... read more

Circle (Shape Trilogy #3)
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

The little-known story of Reg Saunders, the first Indigenous Australian to become an officer in the Army, retold in action-packed graphic format. Reg Saunders MBE (1920u90) not only survived the World War II battlefields in the Middle East, North Africa, Greece, ... read more

Reg Saunders : An Indigenous War Hero
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:Harry Potter Illustrated Editions

Jim Kay's dazzling depiction of J.K. Rowling's wizarding world has won legions of fans since the Illustrated Edition of Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone was published in hardback in 2015, becoming a bestseller around t... read more

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Illustrated Edition PB #1)
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:The Unicorn Quest

An enchanting, exciting fantasy about a real-world girl searching for her sister in a land full of magic and strange creatures, blending the timeless feel of A Wrinkle in Time with Frozen's powerful themes of identity, enchantment, and sisterhood.
Claire Martinson sti... read more

The Unicorn Quest (#1)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:Scarlet and Ivy Ser.

This is the story of how I became my sister... A spine-tingling mystery set in a creepily atmospheric boarding school. Ivy must uncover the secrets behind her twin sister Scarlet's disappearance before it's too late. When troublesome Scarlet mysteriously disappear... read more

The Lost Twin (Scarlet & Ivy #1)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2