Category:

 Picture Books

Series:Learn with Ruby Red Shoes Ser.

No Description

Learn with Ruby Red Shoes Counting Book
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:The Haven Ser.
Reading Level:9 YA

An adrenaline-fuelled adventure in a new series by top thriller writer Simon Lelic.
Ollie Turner isn't sure he's ready to be a hero ...
Our city. Our secret. Our rules. Snatched from his bed in the middle of the night, Ollie Turner is thrust into a world of danger and e... read more

The Haven
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Picture Books

A hilarious picture book from award-winning picture book duo Meg McKinlay and Leila Rudge.
When Amos starts counting sheep, there's one thing he doesn't quite count on - how's he supposed to sleep when the sheep land - THUD! THUD! - in his bedroom?

Let Me Sleep, Sheep!
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Kate Pankhurst, descendent of Emmeline Pankhurst, is back with a brand new wildly brilliant and accessible book about incredible women in the world of work.
What do you want to be when you grow up? It's a BIG question that everyone is as... read more

Fantastically Great Women Who Worked Wonders (PB)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Dog Man

Embargoed December 24, 2018 Is Dog Man bad to the bone? The heroic hound is sent to the pound for a crime he didn't commit While his pals work to prove his innocence, Dog Man struggles to find his place among dogs and people. Being a part of both worlds, will he ever fully fit in with one?

Brawl of the Wild (The Adventures of Dog Man #6)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Picture Books

Meek lives with her three sisters, a gaggle of birds, lizards and other creatures next to a tumbledown terrace house. Everyone shares the space, and life is pretty sweet until the day a rude and messy fruit bat named Squabbles moves in - and demands everyone else move OUT. Will Me... read more

Bat vs Poss
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Middle Readers

Reading Level:7 middle

Second book in a fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a multi-award-winning author.
From twice-winning author of Ireland's CBI Book of the Year Award Fans of Abi Elphinstone and Katherine Rundell will adore this ... read more

The Little Grey Girl (The Wild Magic Trilogy #2)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:The Unicorn Quest

"Hand to readers who love Narnia." --School Library Journal on The Unicorn Quest* "Those who love Madeleine L'Engle's A Wrinkle in Time or . . . Neil Gaiman's Coraline, can't miss this debut." --Booklist, starred review, on The Unicorn QuestThe second boo... read more

Secret in the Stone (The Unicorn Quest #2)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Board Books

Series:Oi Frog and Friends Ser.

The laughter never ends with Oi Frog and friends ...Don't miss this hilarious follow-up to Oi Frog and Oi Dog from the award-winning Kes Gray and Jim Field. A brilliant rhyming read-aloud text, jam-packed with animals and silliness - perfect for children and parents alike. ... read more

Oi Cat! (Board Book)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Middle Readers

This is a moving, funny and inspirational novel from the bestselling author of Skellig.
"The day is long, the world is wide, you're young and free."
One hot summer morning, Davie steps boldly out of his front door. The world he enters is very familiar - the... read more

The Colour of the Sun
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Picture Books

Reading Level:3+

Rodney is a small turtle with a BIG dream. All he wants is to be larger. Then one day, Rodney's dream comes true - or does it? It?s all a matter of perspective!

Rodney
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Picture Books

A magical story about learning to share the wonders of our world, from multi-award-winning author-illustrator Britta Teckentrup. Every evening, Mole comes out of his burrow to watch the twinkling stars in the sky above. How he wishes he could have them for his very own! Then one... read more

Mole's Star
$15.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6