Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Polly and Buster Ser.

What would you do if everyone thought your best friend was dangerous?   Polly the witch and Buster the monster shouldn't be friends. And they definitely shouldn't be on the run from almost everyone in town. But when Polly is called to... read more

The Mystery of the Magic Stones (Polly and Buster #2)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 54

Category:

 Early Readers

The brain-enhancing nanobots she is testing have been accidentally swallowed by her baby brother Joe. The only way to stop Joe turning into a superbaby and wreaking super havoc is to shrink herself and travel inside Joe's body on a journey to tackle the problem head-on. What could po... read more

Gastronauts
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 49

Category:

 Junior Readers

From the author of To the Lighthouse comes a new adventure for young readers about falling in love with the bush, and with hiking and being in the wild. It's about disconnecting from technology and discovering yourself. Harry's perfect life was straying way off-track. He looked p... read more

Off the Track
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 45

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:The\Jane Doe Chronicles Ser.

Step inside. Don't look back. Forward is the only way. His Dark Materials meets Mad Max in this unforgettable blockbuster adventure about the world between worlds. When a fierce quake strikes the remote island of Bluehaven, and her fa... read more

Jane Doe And The Cradle Of All Worlds (#1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 30

Category:

 Early Readers

Series:Mr Penguin Ser.

From the international bestselling creator of Claude, comes a brand new hero - Mr Penguin, adventurer and penguin. Indiana Jones meets Hercule Poirot in this new Alex T. Smith series with plenty of slapstick humour, mystery and adventure. Highly illustrated thr... read more

Mr Penguin and the Lost Treasure (#1)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 14

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Polly and Buster Ser.

From Australia's best-selling female author, Sally Rippin, comes Polly and Buster - a brand new junior fiction series about the magic of friendship.    Who ever heard of a witch and a monster being friends? &... read more

The Wayward Witch and the Feelings Monster (Polly and Buster #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 22

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:The Treehouse Books

Join Andy and Terry in their wonderfully wild and wacky 104-storey treehouse.
You can throw some refrigerators, make money with the money-making machine (or honey if you'd prefer--it makes that too), climb the never-ending staircase, have a bunfight, deposit some ... read more

The 104-Storey Treehouse
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 22

Category:

 Contemporary

All I can tell you is what I remember, in the words that I have. Hayley tends to her bees and follows the rules in the only world she has ever known. Until she witnesses the impossible: a drip from the ceiling. A drip? It doesn't make sense. Yet she hears it, catches it. Tastes it. Curiosity... read more

Hive
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 20

Category:

 Middle Readers

Catherine Doyle's stunning middle grade debut, an evocative tale of ancient magic and family bonds, perfect for fans of Beyond the Bright Sea.
Fionn Boyle and his sister Tara have been sent to stay with their grandfather on the island of Arranmore for the summer.... read more

The Storm Keeper's Island
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 15

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Kid Normal Ser.
Awards:SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZEA TOM FLETCHER BOOK CLUB PICK

A hilarious, illustrated middle-grade adventure about a superhero with no superpowers "Should appeal to readers who enjoy the Captain Underpants and Wimpy Kid series." - School Library ConnectionWhen Murph Cooper begins his new school several weeks into the year, ... read more

The Rogue Heroes (Kid Normal #2)
$12.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 19

Category:

 Junior Readers

Reading Level:Children's - Grade 2-3, Age 7-8

With Emmy daring him on, Isaac's life gets more and more exciting. But when things go horribly wrong on their secret midnight adventure, they both wonder whether this time they've gone too far . . .

To The Lighthouse
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 17

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:The World's Worst Children

From the phenomenal number-one bestseller David Walliams comes another collection of more hilariously horrible children! Illustrated in glorious and gruesome colour by artist genius, Tony Ross, these stories will appal and delight young readers.
Just when you ... read more

The World's Worst Children (#3)
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 14