This book will become your journal of the great outdoors! Take it with you wherever you go and you'll find a new adventure every day of the year. From easy-to-do garden projects to more ambitious building projects, there's an... read more

The Great Outdoors Activity Book - 365 Activities for Australian Kids
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Picture Books

The man with small hair loves his small hair. He also loves his short pants, zing-a-ding boots and clickety-clackety beads. He cartwheels with joy and bursts into song when he wears them. But the man with small hair is the only person who wears his hair small, and no one ... read more

Man With Small Hair
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Picture Books

A hilarious story for anyone who has ever had to tangle with a head full of hair! When Amy is born she doesn't have much hair. Not for long! Soon her hair is the stuff of fairy tales - so long she could throw it down a tower to let up a handsome prince. Only, hair this lon... read more

Daddy Hairdo
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Picture Books

A feel-good tale of friendship set in the snowy Arctic from the creators of the bestselling, multi-award-winning The Lion Inside and The Koala Who Could.
Wilf is as strong and independent as a wolf cub can be. He doesn't need help from his friends and family - wha... read more

The Way Home for Wolf
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Science Fiction/Dystopian

Our world is about to change in ways we can barely imagine. Killer T is a novel about growing up in that world. Harry and Charlie are teenagers whose lives are shaped by a society that's shifting around them. He is a lonely Brit in his first term at a Las Vegas high school. ... read more

Killer T
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Activity/Novelty

Series:Little People, Big Dreams

Featuring 20 outstanding women from the internationally best-selling Little People, BIG DREAMS series--including famous scientists, writers, activists, artists, and adventurers--this stylishly illustrated matching game is an entertaining way to inspire a... read more

Matching Game (Little People Big Dreams)
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Junior Readers

A warm, uplifting story about a boy, his dog, and the healing power of music marks a first-time collaboration between two former Irish Children's Laureates, Eoin Colfer and P.J. Lynch.
Patrick has been desperate for a dog of his own for as long as he can remember... read more

The Dog Who Lost His Bark
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Australiana

Kookaburra Kookaburra features original lino-printed illustrations of much-loved Australian bird species, alongside short rhymes that will help children engage with the birdlife around them.

Kookaburra Kookaburra (HB)
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Picture Books


An inquisitive fox sets off on a seafaring voyage with a crew of deer and pigeons in this enchanting tale of friendship and adventure. Marco the fox has a lot of questions, like: how deep does the sun go when it sinks into the sea? And why do birds have such lizardy ... read more

The Antlered Ship
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Historical

In 1472, Jeanne's father has arranged her marriage to the French Lieutenant Lagoy against her wishes, but armed forces are swelling outside the stone walls and so Jeanne risks her life to rally the city's women to protect the freedom of her people and perhaps herself.In 1797, Betsy, a feist... read more

Liberty
$19.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Contemporary

A must-read fantasy that "breathes new life into the feminist story of oppression and resistance" (Publishers Weekly). Perfect for fans of The Belles, Caraval, and The Handmaid's Tale.
 

Serina Tessaro has been groomed her whole life to become a Grace--som... read more

Grace and Fury #1
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Picture Books

Ruby loves being Ruby. Until, one day, she finds a worry. At first it's not such a big worry, and that's all right, but then it starts to grow. It gets bigger and bigger every day and it makes Ruby sad. How can Ruby get rid of it and feel like herself again?
A perceptive a... read more

Ruby's Worry
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0