Category:

 Fantasy & Magical Realism

Series:The Mirror Visitor

Lose yourself in the fantastic world of the arks and in the company of unforgettable characters in this French runaway hit, Christelle Dabos' The Mirror Visitor quartet.
Plain-spoken, headstrong Ophelia cares little about appearances. He... read more

A Winter's Promise (#1 The Mirror Visitor)
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Australiana

Written by one of Australia's best loved authors, this board book will get toddlers and preschoolers up off their feet following the actions of the animals featured in the book. They'll soon be flapping their arms like a scary magpie's wings, stomping their feet like a cheeky wombat ... read more

Can You Dance?
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Middle Readers

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Monster Calls comes a richly illustrated and lyrical tale, one that asks harrowing questions about power, loyalty, obsession, and the monsters we make of others.
With harpoons strapped to their backs, the proud w... read more

And the Ocean Was Our Sky
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Contemporary

Sebastian is at a university open day with his best friend Tolly when he meets a girl. Her name is Frida, and shes edgy, caustic and funny. Shes also a storyteller, but the stories she tells about herself dont ring true, and as their surprising and eventful day toge... read more

The Things that Will Not Stand
$0.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Picture Books

Penguins aren't the only animals with problems. . . . A second hilarious collaboration from picture-book superstars Lane Smith and Jory John! Can you guess what's making this giraffe self-conscious? Could it be . . . HIS ENORMOUS NECK?? Yes, it's exactly that--how on earth ... read more

Giraffe Problems
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Hubert Horatio

Hubert Horatio Bartle Bobton-Trent is back in this hilarious and gloriously illustrated book for ages six and up from the superstar creator of Clarice Bean and Charlie and Lola, Lauren Child.
"These stories are about the days when the Bobton-Tr... read more

How To Raise Your Grown-Ups (Hubert Horatio #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Picture Books

Reading Level:7 Kids picture

They can't run, swim, fly or jump... so how will these two little rocks get to the shop? Find out in this hilarious tale of adventure and persistence, to reach a snack thats totally worth it.

It's a Long Way to the Shop
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Picture Books

A feel-good tale of friendship set in the snowy Arctic from the creators of the bestselling, multi-award-winning The Lion Inside and The Koala Who Could.
Wilf is as strong and independent as a wolf cub can be. He doesn't need help from his friends and family - wha... read more

The Way Home for Wolf
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Picture Books

A hilarious story for anyone who has ever had to tangle with a head full of hair! When Amy is born she doesn't have much hair. Not for long! Soon her hair is the stuff of fairy tales - so long she could throw it down a tower to let up a handsome prince. Only, hair this lon... read more

Daddy Hairdo
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

From mechanical automata to modern-day androids and animal robots, this children's book for ages 9-11 covers artificial intelligence (AI) throughout history. Robotics is experiencing an explosion - with more than 45 million robots estimated to be in operat... read more

Robot
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Contemporary

Series:Grace and Fury
Reading Level:near fine

A must-read fantasy that "breathes new life into the feminist story of oppression and resistance" (Publishers Weekly). Perfect for fans of The Belles, Caraval, and The Handmaid's Tale.
 

Serina Tessaro has been groomed her whole life to become a Grace--som... read more

Grace and Fury (#1)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Board Books

Series:Pups! Ser.


A is for Afghan Hound, B is for Border Collie and C is for Corgi!
Explore the alphabet and find your favourite dog breed in this vibrant and refreshing board book from dazzling illustrator Sophie Beer.

Pups! Alphapups (board book)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0